Welcome to our review page, as you can see some of our lovely customers have left us some nice feedback you can also see more feedback on our facebook page HERE

we are also on the local trusted cleaners website for more information TRUSTED LOCAL CLEANERS. if you have any feedback or would like to leave us a review please use the form on this page Many Thanks Natalie

Based on 35 reviews.
maria.mobile01
maria.mobile01
2021-10-07
I had my carpet cleaned today and it came up brilliant. Lovely ladies, I highly recommend. I have paid more for a previous carpet cleanning service that was nowhere near as good and it wasore expensive. My Mum had a weekly cleaner from them too and loves it.
Melanie Marsh
Melanie Marsh
2021-08-20
Excellent service, really pleased with the results. Would definitely use again & highly recommend to others
Stephen Wallwork
Stephen Wallwork
2021-08-04
Brilliant service. Used a few times and I’m just about to use them again to clean my sofa and carpet. Leave the place looking and smelling pleasant!!
Elliot Hargreaves
Elliot Hargreaves
2021-08-03
Haley Woodcock
Haley Woodcock
2021-08-02
Fantastic service from NCS, we have weekly cleans in our factory kitchen and toilets and also throughout the office. It always looks and smells lovely. Very punctual and friendly staff. Can’t recommend them highly enough. 5 star service *****
courtney woodall
courtney woodall
2021-08-02
Abbie Jade
Abbie Jade
2021-08-02
Mrs B
Mrs B
2021-08-02
Excellent service. We use NCS for regular cleans for our house and another family home. We have also had upholstery and rug cleaning. Absolutely faultless and a service we now could not do without! Would highly recommend.
Shaun Tiernan
Shaun Tiernan
2021-08-02
Elizabeth Robinson
Elizabeth Robinson
2021-07-12
Excellent service - had the whole house done - they look like new!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
NCS Cheshire | Cleaning Services | Northwest | Wirral
Average rating:  
 5 reviews
 by Miss Hignett

Had my caravan carpets and upholstery cleaned yesterday and it looks and smells amazing. Can’t believe I didn’t get it done sooner. Thanks ladies fantastic job xxx

 by Mrs Melvin

Professional company !! Natalie came today and has made my carpets look brand new again xx 100% recommended

 by Miss Stubbings

fantastic job done on my hall stairs and landing xx will be booking my couches in after Christmas xx

 by Mrs Mcneill

Fantastic service 😄 highly recommend this company. I had my sofas cleaned today they look great. Very impressed with the service. I will be using NCS again. Thank you

 by Mrs Ryan

I had my carpets cleaned recently by NCS having received a recommendation from a friend.

I can not fault the service I received. From the prompt response to my enquiry, the highly professional service and of course the quality of the carpet cleaning.

Thank you for making my carpets look like new again.

Menu
Call Now Button